I just LOVE Heidi and Rolland Baker. These are the founders of IRIS Ministries. Home base is in Mozambique. I was introduce to this ministry when I visited a church in Harrisburg, Pa back in late 2003. I love the heart and soul of this couple. They love love love Jesus, and love love love people. I have the utmost respect for them. I couldn’t possibly say anything justifiably worthy to convey the depths of my heart. 

So instead, I’m just passing a link onto you! I’d just received the latest newsletter and immediately HAD to click on the link to the photo archive! The pics are always amazing and truly a picture can convey much more the words at time.

So, enjoy! And I hope you’ll take the time to check out the rest of the website, the newsletter link, more photos etc. And maybe even support as you can! Some day, this is one of the places I’m going to see in person!! 

http://www.irismin.org/photo-gallery/view/flying-and-bush-conferences-again

