Yep, you heard that right. In case you didn’t catch it before, here it is, point blank.

FINALLY! I’M GOING BACK TO NICARAGUA!

I’m heading back down in January 2013. Don’t have the exact date, but after a conversation with Pastor Lynne, we came to the agreement that January would be best. Now it’s time to get serious about the fundraising (though the hard work is up to God!) and planning.  Wow. I’ve not been back since July 2010, though I sincerely wanted to! I feel good about the timing, though there are still a few things to iron out and of course the provisions. But I’ve been told a couple of times now.. God’s will, God’s bill. 🙂 

So, hopefully in the next week or two, I’ll get this blog’s foundational pages finished as it will be largely a central place of information, maybe even for the ministry of Mateo 5:16. This has been a challenge, and things here may change as the ministry is being reshaped for it’s new assignments! Open to the possibilities!

