Pastors Lynne and Glenn visiting

Pastors Lynne and Glenn visiting

Hey ya’ll.

So, I’ve been realizing that I’ve not posted much in a long time. There are lots of reasons for that,  which I just really don’t have much time to write about. But, for this blog, there are a couple of little tidbits to share.

Unless God decides to hand me mucho denaro asap, I’m not getting to Nica for awhile. Life threw a few hurdles in my way, so the trip will be pushed back a bit again. UGH. Yea, I’ve been a bit down about that one. It’s been 2 1/2 years since we last made it down there. So, in the meantime, I’ll be looking for funds so that when the doors opens wide, I’m running through. lol.

As for the blog, I’ve just not taken the time (trying to keep my priorities in order!) the work on this. It’s much fun, but very time consuming. And as I had posted awhile back – Everything changes!!  Especially its seem in Nica. But in all seriousness, there are many changes in the works for Mateo 5:16 Ministries. I’m still sorting through what I can share at this time, and what cannot be. But I was handed a couple batches of photos that I need to go through so that I can get them up here.  🙂  There will be parts of this blog that I will need to edit as well due to the changes. And one of my passions down there, has been at La Quinta Esperanza, which is undergoing some major adjusting. So I guess it’s a good thing I’d not done the page for this portion yet! All in all, there is much re-structuring going on, both here and abroad. So I’ll be updating as I can! 

