I just came on to the blogs and found I had a new follower. I was reading through a few of this young persons posts and found this one. After posting Tracee Anne’s word about “Mission Possible” I thought this is an awesome follow up and like an Amen to the truth that with God All things really are possible. He knows.. He always knows… 🙂 Enjoy this testimony!

Let Us Be Travelers

“The way I figure it, everyone gets a miracle. Like, I will probably never be struck by lightening, or win a Nobel Prize, or become the dictator of a small nation in the Pacific Islands, or contract terminal ear cancer, or spontaneously combust. But if you consider all the unlikely things together, at least one of them will probably happen to each of us. I could have seen it rain frogs. I could have stepped foot on Mars. I could have been eaten by a whale. I could have married the Queen of England or survived months at sea. But my miracle was different. My miracle was this: …”

Image

 

If you have read some of my previous posts, then you would know that last year was my first time going to Haiti. It was an experience that altered my perspective on life and how we, as humans, take everything…

View original post 533 more words

