Hola!

It´s a new day! I got the chance to do something I´ve wanted to do for years. Pastor Glenn and I pretty much raided the music store over in Diriamba. Just some rather small but necessary items and a couple of not necessarily needed like a recorder (flute) and a set of percussion eggs. Fun all the same. And now the keyboard for the restart of El Shaddai – the primarily English speaking church – is hooked up to the system.. but oy… we walked away with out the mic stand!! 

The room is getting set up a bit more.. yeah. Cords running everywhere are now somewhat contained. And the sound system tweeked a bit so that no one´s ears are blown out!! Now to work on an altar area…. 

Well off to my room to continue with what I´d started this morning… a good teaching and a sketch for an idea for Lynne then some study and prayer time. Pappa Glenn so kindly brought the Strong´s and another bible with a good concordance… 

Hasta Luego!

